Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Transforming Relational Trauma Using Sociometrics and Psychodrama

January 17


In her newest course, Dr. Tian Dayton, PhD, reveals how to facilitate sociometrics, psychodrama, and experiential techniques that help clients give voice to their inner world in a way that allows them to make sense out of what has felt senseless.

 

In this intensive course, you’ll gain step-by-step techniques to:
  • Safely guide clients into processing the kind of unconscious pain from the past that may be influencing how they live in their relationships in the present.
  • Use role play to put clients in direct dialogue with their past and current relationships, so they can resolve inner conflicts and restore intimacy.
  • Harness the collective wisdom in groups to generate healing, so they can create breakthroughs through shared insights.
  • Loosen trauma’s grip so clients can build healthy new attachment patterns, so they can build the skills that will help them develop secure, nurturing relationships.

When You Join Before January 17, You’ll Receive Special Bonuses Valued At Over $300!


Your live calls will be held on five consecutive Wednesdays, at 8am PST/ 11am EST/ 4pm BST. Live calls are 1.5 Hours long.

  • Session 1: Wednesday, January 17, 2024
  • Session 2: Wednesday, January 24, 2024
  • Session 3: Wednesday, January 31, 2024
  • Session 4: Wednesday, February 7, 2024
  • Session 5: Wednesday, February 14, 2024