Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

AjoiA Connects – Episode 4: How to Maintain Human Contact in a Modern Society

July 25, 2023 @ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Loneliness has been described as a global problem of this modern age. The opportunity to find ourselves and then others is discussed in this workshop If you’re feeling lonely or struggling with mental health issues, our free upcoming 30-minute presentation on “How to maintain human contact in a modern society” is for you!

Here are three headlines that will entice you to tune in:

  1. “The Power of Connection: How to Build Meaningful Relationships in a Digital Age” – Learn practical tips and techniques for forming genuine connections with others, even in a world dominated by screens and social media. #ConnectionIsKey #HumanContactMatters
  2. “Overcoming Isolation: Strategies for Staying Connected When You’re Feeling Alone” – Discover creative ways to combat feelings of loneliness and isolation, including virtual socializing, community involvement, and self-care practices. #NoOneIsAlone #StayConnected
  3. “The Science of Loneliness: Understanding the Impact of Social Isolation on Mental Health” – Gain insights into the ways that loneliness and social isolation can affect mental health and well-being, and explore evidence-based solutions for improving social connectedness. #MentalHealthMatters #EndTheStigma

Don’t miss out on this valuable opportunity to learn how to stay connected and maintain human contact in a modern society. Join us for our presentation and take the first step towards a happier, healthier, and more fulfilling life.

11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST

Details

Date:
July 25, 2023
Time:
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEuduqrqz4vGtX11Al00JDJxTz0fgS1mtI_#/registration