Connecting Mental Health Experts & Organizations with the community

CR Tree logo circle
CR Logo tree

We represent and collaborate with like-minded people who are passionate about making a meaningful impact in communities

We work
collectively
with...

Brush Line

Organizations

Black Therapists Rock

Black Therapists Rock was established to provide culturally relevant mental health awareness for collective healing that addresses and resolves the lifelong impact of racial trauma.

Heal PA

Heal PA’s mission is to lead and support Pennsylvania in becoming trauma-informed and healing-centered by providing resources, advocacy, and education via a multidisciplinary and multisectoral approach.

Resilient PA Logo

The Resilient PA Coalition strives to foster resilient Pennsylvania youth, families and communities through promoting trauma-informed care and systems across sectors as well as promoting efforts to reduce risk factors and increase protective factors for youth and families to break cycles of family and community trauma.

Brush Line

Our Experts

Celebrating Our Authors

Brush Line

Developing Anti-Racist Cultural Competence (March 2024)

To Be Loved: A Story of Truth, Trauma, and Transformation (May 2024)

The Body Keeps the Score (10th anniversary)

Secure Relating: Holding Your Own in an Insecure World (April 2024)

Brush Line

How we do it

Analyze & Research

We learn about your organization and what’s important to you.

Advise & Recommend

We brainstorm, provide guidance and work with you to develop a plan.

Support & Deliver

We provide the tools to carry out the project in a collaborative environment.

Events

May 2024
May 02
02 May 2024

May 2︱May 9︱May 23︱May 30︱June 6 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST / 6pm CET Having a voice is a fundamental part of being human and allows us […]

May 24
24 May 2024

Learn to recognize signs of dissociation in your clients who have experienced trauma and how to use emotional and behavioral resources to overcome it. Limited space is available so register […]

May 24
24 May 2024

Learn to recognize signs of dissociation in your patients who have experienced trauma and how to use emotional and behavioral resources to overcome it. This live webinar brings together four great experts: you will learn about dissociative ability with Janina […]

How we give back

We believe in supporting individuals and organizations that work for the greater good of the community. Learn more about these organizations and join us in supporting their work.

Brush Line

Say hello!

We look forward to
hearing from you
Collectively Rooted